•  

     

     

  • Student Internship Contacts and Career Resources

    If you are looking for student interns, or would like to learn more about the various internship programs available in the region,  please feel free to contact the below professionals at these neighboring educational institutions. 

    Kindly let them know that the EMCCC provided you with their contact information.  

    I hope you find this information useful.

    Feel free to share with your colleagues 

    Arcadia University

    Mia Wittels, Assistant Director for Employer Relations weissm@arcadia.edu 267-620-4819

    Bryn Athyn College

    Laura Nash, Director of Internship Laura.nash@brynathyn.edu 267-502-2412 

    Bryn Mawr College

    Jennifer Prudencio, Employer Relations and Internships jprudencio@brynmawr.edu 610-526-5176

    Gratz College 

    Ann Perazzelli, Director of Admissions aperazzelli@gratz.edu (215) 635-7300x105

    Gwynedd Mercy University

    Nick Schaefer, Director of Career Development schaefer.n@gmercyu.edu  215-646-7300, ext: 21420

    Holy Family University

    Angela Cutchineal, Director of Cooperative Education acutchineal@holyfamily.edu 267-341-3201

    La Salle University

    Jeanine Cohill, Career Services Admin careers@lasalle.edu 215-951-1075 

    Manor College

    Kelly Peiffer, Associate Director of Marketing Communications, kpeiffer@manor.edu  (215) 885-2360 ext. 237

    Montgomery County Community College

    Craig Smith, Director of Student Retention and Success csmith3@mc3.edu 215-641-6547

    Penn State Abington

    Ethel O’Dea, Program & Job Development Coordinator eao3@psu.edu (215) 881-7392 

    Saint Joseph's University

    Jen Rossi, Associate Director for Employer Engagement jrossi@sju.edu 610-660-3021 

    Temple University Ambler 

    Lucille D’Emilio-Wilkinson, Career Development Coordinator lucille.demilio-wilkinson@temple.edu  267-468-8200